About Us

ABOUT US: Member Units

About the NSSA - Member Units - FAQ

The following units are members of the Northwest Territory. Click on each to learn about them.

Huron Rangers Riflemen
111th Ohio Infantry
24th Michigan Infantry
15th Virginia Cavalry
8th Michigan Cavalry
4th Michigan Infantry
5th Battery, 1st Michigan Lt Artillery
19th Michigan Infantry
Battery "C", 1st Michigan Light Artillery
1st Michigan Infantry
21st Michigan Infantry
1st Regiment South Carolina Volunteer Infantry
7th Michigan Infantry
1st Michigan Engineers and Mechanics
14th Tennessee Infantry
7th Tennesee Infantry

Questions? Comments? Contact the webmaster.
The NorthWest Territory is a member of the North-South Skirmish Association
Snapdragon 2003